Skip to main content

Communication Officers

The Communication Officers are the liaisons between University Communications and Marketing and the division, unit or college.

AreaContact Information
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and ComputingBarbara Gooby
AthleticsBryan Johnston
Auxiliary ServicesMichael Murphy
Campus Recreation and IntramuralsJeremy Wilburn
College of Arts and HumanitiesJT Hughes
College of Behavioral and Social SciencesKasey Berecz
College of EducationCinnamon Dowd
College of Science and MathematicsAshley Hilbert
Enrollment Management (includes Undergraduate Admissions)Kylie Hall
Information Technology ServicesApril Burke  
Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies/Graduate AdmissionsMegan Murray 
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public HealthDeborah Harvey  
Office of the ProvostKeith Strigaro
Parker College of BusinessMark Donato
Student AffairsVacant
University Advancement and External Affairs/Office of the PresidentAngela Harn  
Waters College of Health ProfessionsKim Harp  

Last updated: 5/3/2021