Skip to main content

Our Team

John Lester
Vice President, University Communications and Marketing
912-478-6397
jlester@georgiasouthern.edu

Chris Camiscioli
Director of Brand and Marketing
912-478-2438
ccamiscioli@georgiasouthern.edu

Charish Williams
Administrative Assistant
912-478-6397
cwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Advertising & Marketing

Lisa Bridges
Marketing Operations Manager
912-478-7817
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu

Communications & Public Relations

Angela Harn
University Advancement
Communications Officer
912-478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu

Kyle Dawson
Communications Assistant
912-478-1824
kdawson@georgiasouthern.edu

Editorial Services Team

Photography and Media Team

Jonathan Chick
Photographer
912-478-1016
jchick@georgiasouthern.edu

Creative Services Team

A.J. Henderson
Graphic Designer
912-478-5071
ajhenderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Web Content Team

Auxiliary Services

Michael Murphy
Director of Marketing for Auxiliary
912-478-1193
mmurphy@georgiasouthern.edu

Project Request Contacts

Search or sort the form below to see who you should contact about your new or current project.

AreaProject Request Contact
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing (CEC)Lisa Bridges
College of Arts and Humanities (CAH)Amy Hughes
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences (CBSS)Megan Bouchillon
College of Business (COB)Megan Bouchillon
College of Education (COE)Lisa Bridges
Interdisciplinary Institute for STEM EducationLisa Bridges
Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies (COGS)Jenny Lynn Anderson
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (JPHCOPH)Megan Bouchillon
College of Science and Mathematics (COSM)Amy Hughes
Waters College of Health Professions (WCHP)Jenny Lynn Anderson
Academic Affairs/ProvostLisa Bridges
Academic Success CenterJenny Lynn Anderson
AthleticsLisa Bridges
Auxiliary ServicesJenny Lynn Anderson
Botanic GardenMegan Bouchillon
Bursar's OfficeJenny Lynn Anderson
Business and FinanceJenny Lynn Anderson
Center for Wildlife EducationLisa Bridges
Centers for Teaching Excellence (CTE)Jenny Lynn Anderson
Center for SustainabilityMegan Bouchillon
Continuing EducationMegan Bouchillon
Enrollment ManagementMegan Bouchillon
Facilities ServicesJenny Lynn Anderson
First-Year Experience Program (FYE)Jenny Lynn Anderson
Georgia Southern University MuseumMegan Bouchillon
Health ServicesMegan Bouchillon
Human ResourcesJenny Lynn Anderson
NewsroomJennifer Wise
Office of Diversity and Faculty DevelopmentLisa Bridges
Office of Institutional EffectivenessJenny Lynn Anderson
Office of International Programs and ServicesJenny Lynn Anderson
Office of Multicultural AffairsMegan Bouchillon
Office of Student ActivitiesMegan Bouchillon
Performing Arts Center (PAC)Lisa Bridges
Public SafetyJenny Lynn Anderson
Research Services and Sponsored ProgramsLisa Bridges
Staff CouncilJenny Lynn Anderson
Student Accessibility Resource CenterLisa Bridges
Student AffairsMegan Bouchillon
Student Athlete ServicesMegan Bouchillon
Student Government AssociationLisa Bridges
TRIO Student Support ServicesLisa Bridges
University AdvancementJenny Lynn Anderson
University Honors ProgramMegan Bouchillon
Zach S. Henderson LibraryMegan Bouchillon

Last updated: 6/4/2020