Skip to main content

Our Team

John Lester
Vice President, University Communications and Marketing
912-478-6397
jlester@georgiasouthern.edu

Chris Camiscioli
Director of Brand and Marketing
912-478-2438
ccamiscioli@georgiasouthern.edu

Lisa Bridges
Operations Manager
912-478-7817
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu

Charish Williams
Administrative Assistant
912-478-6397
cwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Advertising & Marketing

Bradley Mullis
Marketing Specialist
912-478-0396
bmullis@georgiasouthern.edu

Ben Martin
Marketing Specialist
912-478-8680
benjaminmartin@georgiasouthern.edu

Michael Murphy
Director of Marketing for Auxiliary
912-478-1193
mmurphy@georgiasouthern.edu

Communications & Public Relations

Angela Harn
University Advancement
Communications Officer
912-478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu

Kaitlin Anderson
Communications Specialist
912-478-3333
kanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Jacob Notermann
Communications Specialist
912-344-2758
jnotermann@georgiasouthern.edu

Editorial Services Team

Photography and Media Team

Jonathan Chick
Photographer
912-478-1016
jchick@georgiasouthern.edu

Creative Services Team

A.J. Henderson
Graphic Designer
912-478-5071
ajhenderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Web Content Team

Adam Sapp
Web Specialist
912-478-2437
asapp@georgiasouthern.edu

Project Request Contacts

Search or sort the form below to see who you should contact about your new or current project.

AreaProject Request Contact
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing (CEC)Ben Martin
College of Arts and Humanities (CAH)Bradley Mullis
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences (CBSS)Ben Martin
College of Education (COE)Ben Martin
College of Science and Mathematics (COSM)Ben Martin
Honors CollegeChris Camiscioli
Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies (COGS)Chris Camiscioli
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (JPHCOPH)Bradley Mullis
Parker College of Business (COB)Bradley Mullis
Waters College of Health Professions (WCHP)Bradley Mullis
Interdisciplinary Institute for STEM EducationBen Martin
Academic Affairs/ProvostBradley Mullis
Academic Success CenterBradley Mullis
AthleticsChris Camiscioli
Auxiliary ServicesMichael Murphy
Botanic GardenBen Martin
Bursar's OfficeBradley Mullis
Business and FinanceBradley Mullis
Center for Wildlife EducationBen Martin
Centers for Teaching Excellence (CTE)Bradley Mullis
Center for SustainabilityBen Martin
Continuing EducationBradley Mullis
Enrollment ManagementChris Camiscioli
Facilities ServicesBradley Mullis
First- and Second-Year ProgramsBen Martin
Georgia Southern University MuseumBradley Mullis
Health ServicesMichael Murphy
Human ResourcesBen Martin
Inclusive ExcellenceBradley Mullis
NewsroomJennifer Wise
Office of Institutional EffectivenessBradley Mullis
International Student Admissions & ProgramsChris Camiscioli
Office of Multicultural AffairsBradley Mullis
Office of Student ActivitiesMichael Murphy
Performing Arts Center (PAC)Bradley Mullis
Public SafetyChris Camiscioli
Research Services and Sponsored ProgramsBradley Mullis
Staff CouncilCourtney Cheshire
Student Accessibility Resource CenterMichael Murphy
Student AffairsMichael Murphy
Student Athlete ServicesChris Camiscioli
Student Government AssociationMichael Murphy
Student Support ServicesBradley Mullis
University AdvancementAngela Harn
University LibrariesBradley Mullis

Last updated: 4/22/2022