Skip to main content

Our Team

John Lester
Vice President, University Communications and Marketing
912-478-6397
jlester@georgiasouthern.edu

Charish Williams
Administrative Assistant
912-478-6397
cwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Advertising & Marketing

Lisa Bridges
Marketing Operations Manager
912-478-7817
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu

Communications & Public Relations

Angela Harn
Advancement & External Affairs Communications Officer
912-478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu

Kyle Dawson
Communications Assistant
912-478-1824
kdawson@georgiasouthern.edu

Editorial Services Team

Photography and Media Team

Jonathan Chick
Photographer
912-478-1016
jchick@georgiasouthern.edu

Creative Services Team

A.J. Henderson
Graphic Designer
912-478-5071
ajhenderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Web Content Team

Auxiliary Services

Michael Murphy
Director of Marketing for Auxiliary
912-478-1193
mmurphy@georgiasouthern.edu

Sara Wright
Auxiliary Marketing Manager
912-478-1193
sspigener@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 12/4/2019