Skip to main content

Our Team

John Lester
Vice President, University Communications and Marketing
912-478-6397
jlester@georgiasouthern.edu

Chris Camiscioli
Director of Brand and Marketing
912-478-2438
ccamiscioli@georgiasouthern.edu

Lisa Bridges
Operations Manager
912-478-7817
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu

Charish Williams
Administrative Assistant
912-478-6397
cwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Advertising & Marketing

Michael Murphy
Director of Marketing for Auxiliary
912-478-1193
mmurphy@georgiasouthern.edu

Communications & Public Relations

Angela Harn
University Advancement
Communications Officer
912-478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu

Kaitlin Anderson
Communications Specialist
912-478-3333
kanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Editorial Services Team

Photography and Media Team

Jonathan Chick
Photographer
912-478-1016
jchick@georgiasouthern.edu

Creative Services Team

A.J. Henderson
Graphic Designer
912-478-5071
ajhenderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Web Content Team

Project Request Contacts

Search or sort the form below to see who you should contact about your new or current project.

AreaProject Request Contact
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing (CEC)Chris Camiscioli
College of Arts and Humanities (CAH)Jenny Lynn Anderson
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences (CBSS)Megan Bouchillon
College of Education (COE)Jenny Lynn Anderson
College of Science and Mathematics (COSM)Megan Bouchillon
Honors CollegeMegan Bouchillon
Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies (COGS)Jenny Lynn Anderson
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (JPHCOPH)Jenny Lynn Anderson
Parker College of Business (COB)Jenny Lynn Anderson
Waters College of Health Professions (WCHP)Megan Bouchillon
Interdisciplinary Institute for STEM EducationJenny Lynn Anderson
Academic Affairs/ProvostJenny Lynn Anderson
Academic Success CenterMegan Bouchillon
AthleticsJenny Lynn Anderson
Auxiliary ServicesMichael Murphy
Botanic GardenMegan Bouchillon
Bursar's OfficeLisa Bridges
Business and FinanceLisa Bridges
Center for Wildlife EducationLisa Bridges
Centers for Teaching Excellence (CTE)Lisa Bridges
Center for SustainabilityLisa Bridges
Continuing EducationMegan Bouchillon
Enrollment ManagementJenny Lynn Anderson
Facilities ServicesLisa Bridges
First- and Second-Year ProgramsMegan Bouchillon
Georgia Southern University MuseumLisa Bridges
Health ServicesMichael Murphy
Human ResourcesLisa Bridges
Inclusive ExcellenceJenny Lynn Anderson
NewsroomJennifer Wise
Office of Institutional EffectivenessLisa Bridges
Office of International Programs and ServicesJenny Lynn Anderson
Office of Multicultural AffairsMegan Bouchillon
Office of Student ActivitiesMichael Murphy
Performing Arts Center (PAC)Lisa Bridges
Public SafetyJenny Lynn Anderson
Research Services and Sponsored ProgramsJenny Lynn Anderson
Staff CouncilLisa Bridges
Student Accessibility Resource CenterMichael Murphy
Student AffairsMichael Murphy
Student Athlete ServicesJenny Lynn Anderson
Student Government AssociationMichael Murphy
TRIO Student Support ServicesMegan Bouchillon
University AdvancementAngela Harn
University LibrariesMegan Bouchillon

Last updated: 4/19/2021